Skip to Content

Website Search

October 17, 2017

Power Up
The annual meeting was held on September 29, 2017. Election results were:

District 1: Kirk Hiland, North Liberty

District 2: Roger Krug, Fairfax

District 7: Ron O'Neil, Solon








Learn more about energy efficiency and get rewarded with our incentives.

Save energy, save money

Outage Center

storm and outage center

Our storm updates with status map will give you information when you need it.

Stay informed, stay safe

Linn County REC

5695 REC Drive
P.O. Box 69
Marion, IA 52302

Call Us

Local: 319-377-1587
Toll Free: 1-800-332-5420 (IA Only)
Bill Payments: 1-877-999-9619

Contact Us

Questions & Comments
Business Hours: M-F, 8AM to 4:30PM

Watch Us on YouTube